Henshaw Literary Prize Winner!

Good Evening,

I want to share some excellent news.

My short story ‘A Conversation with Death‘ came third place in the Henshaw Literary Short Story Competition.

I will post the full story in my next post.

Annabel.

P.S I hope you enjoyed Galactic Confessionary as much as I enjoyed writing it. I will definitely consider turning it into a full-length novel. As per your requests.

 

4 comments on “Henshaw Literary Prize Winner!

  1. Jake says:

    Well done! Obviously you should have come first place but sill!

  2. Emily says:

    Sooooooo proud of you! Congrats!

  3. Guardian says:

    Congratulations

  4. Suzy says:

    Well done!

Leave a Reply

