My Husband, his Mistress and I part 13

My Husband his Mistress and I pic

Michaela gets out of the car and throws her hands in the air, they are shouting at each other – he gets out of the car and points in my direction and I feel the air go out of my body. He knows! She gestures here, then somewhere else and keeps gesturing, I’m getting the idea – she thinks he is paranoid.

He nods at whatever she is saying and makes to get back in the driver’s seat but she kisses him; and he and I both gasp at the same time. Right out in public, Marcus seems to be following my sentiments because they start arguing again.

I belatedly remember the listening device I have in my handbag, I haven’t been using it because the noise from the traffic has been interfering but I get it out just in case. Just when I’m finished setting it up they go back inside.

They drive to a beautiful yet humble looking bed and breakfast and get out.

“For fucks sake Michaela someone could have seen us!” Marcus says as soon as they are out of the car.

“No one saw, just calm down, look we have the whole weekend to ourselves, we both need to unwind so let’s not spend it arguing.” She says sliding her body closer to his and looking deeply into his eyes.

I smile.

“Well played,” I whisper.

They walk towards bed and breakfast.

Leave a Reply

