My Husband, his Mistress and I part 11

My Husband his Mistress and I pic

I wait an hour before I drive to his work place.

I find out a few things about his Mistress also known as Michaela, originally form Columbia and is a certified paralegal. Amazing what a few placed calls will do.

Out with my trustee binoculars again.

Nothing happens in the morning.

Nothing happens in the afternoon.

By the early evening I’m wondering if I didn’t just make the whole thing up in my head. When my husband starts packing away for the evening I’m almost convinced that the whole thing was a vivid hallucination brought on by way too much day time TV.

Marcus switches his light off and I start my engine vaguely wondering what I’m going to tell him about dinner not being ready on time.

Michaela walks into his office – all killer curves and high heels. I roll my eyes but inside I’m excited.

She walks forward and says something to him – he shakes his head. I make a mental note to buy some spy gear from eBay. Because yeah.

They have a back and forth with him shaking his head the entire time. He walks away and I make a frustrated sound in the back of my throat – but then he puts his hand on her arm and a look passes between them before he turns and walks out.

Leave a Reply

