Commentary

Good Afternoon,

This might be the first time I post at a decent hour 🙂
I hope you enjoyed my poems as much as I enjoyed writing them.
I have a new story for you all, it’s centered around abuse online.
I am participating in an experiment in the summer; it’s about dating different guys from various backgrounds, it is still in the draft stage, but watch out for it, on another blog page I’m currently creating.

I hope you have a beautiful day, it’s gorgeous in London today.
Till I see you,
Annabel.

Leave a Reply

