Commentary

Good Evening,

I hope you all enjoyed Doctor Luella Lee’s Therapy sessions,

she’s a great Doctor! Anyway, I am working on another project that is taking up so much of my time,

that’s why my posts have been a little sparse. (I have promises to keep, and much to do before I sleep!)

However, I will do much better from henceforth.

A poem popped into my head the other day, then another, then another.

So I thought we’d have a few poems.

Till then,

Annabel

2 comments on “Commentary

  1. Perrycson says:

    Ur endings

  2. Obengbia says:

    What do you mean?

Leave a Reply

