Commentary

Good Evening,

As always I hope you enjoyed The Stranger as much as I enjoyed writing it,

It was an odd little exercise given to us by our lecturer when I was in first year; follow someone you thought was interesting then write about it immediately.

I was on my way to karate when I spotted the guy in the story and I instantly knew he was to be my focus, then I happened to spot a cat following us and the rest well you read it.

My next post is based around the Tate Modern art gallery in London.

Till next time,

Anna.

Leave a Reply

