Commentary

Good Evening,

As always I hope you enjoyed The secret Life: Book of Love, as much as I enjoyed writing it,

there are other books, book of fear, book of death, but  as a romantic, I had to post Love first.

Maybe at a later date I shall post the rest.

Its seems to always be the evening when I begin to decide what to write next,

I can’t help it I’m a night owl. Anyway, for once I know exactly what to post next;

its called ‘Daisies, Lilies and Snowdrops’.

For now,

Good night,

Anna.

Leave a Reply

