Short Stories

Good Evening,

I hope you all enjoyed ‘The Children who come and go’ it was interesting to write about something based on true events because I felt like sticking to the truth so much. I loved the story of the two main characters if I could make it longer and more detailed at a later stage I definitely will.

I did have another side of creativity for the soul planned, but I thought that as the Olympics has come to my home town of London, that I might try and do something a little different.

Stay tuned,

Anna.

Leave a Reply

